District Office Candidates

Please find information below for each of our districts. These are the anticipated open seats that will be voted on in March 2023.

Amherst School District – Candidates

Behm, Terri – School Board

Bennet, Margaret “Peg” – Treasurer

Cheney, Mark – School Board

Fritz, Greg – School Board

Gascoyne, Shannon – School Board

Grudzien, Ellen – Moderator

Husainy, Mozammel – School Board

Ortiz, Tony – Clerk

Vincent, Mark – Moderator

Souhegan Cooperative School District – Candidates

Daniels, Sonny – School Board (Mont Vernon)

Grund, Stephanie – School Board (Amherst)

Peters, Christine – School Board (Amherst)

Mont Vernon School District – Candidates

Jennings, Lyn – Treasurer

Wyman, Amy – Clerk