Committee Assignments

2021 - 2022 Committee Assignments
Town Budget Committee- Stephen O'Keefe

School Budget Committee- Peter Eckhoff

SAU Budget Committee- Stephen O'Keefe

Manifest (2)- Jessica Hinkley & Sarah Lawrence

RSEC (Not needed for FY22)

PTA- Jessica Hinkley

Policy Committee (2)- Jessica Hinkley & Sarah Lawrence

Transportation- Stephen O'Keefe

NHSBA- Jessica Hinkely

MVEA (not needed for FY22)- Sarah Lawrence

2020-2021 Mont Vernon School Board Officers and Committee Assignments


Chair- Sarah Lawrence

Vice-Chair-Stephen O'Keefe

Secretary- Scott St. Denis

By Committee


Budget Committee Liaison-Town- Stephen O'Keefe

Budget Committee Liaison-School- Peter Eckhoff

Manifest- Scott St. Denis, Peter Eckhoff

Policy- Sarah Lawrence, Jess Hinckley

PD Committee-

Transportation- Stephen O'Keefe

RSEC- Sarah Lawrence

SAU Budget Committee- Sarah Lawrence

NHSBA- Jess Hinckley

MVEA Negotiations- Peter Eckhoff, Sarah Lawrence (Stephen O'Keefe alternate)

ASD Tuition Agreement Negotiations- Sarah Lawrence, Stephen O'Keefe

2018-2019 Mont Vernon School Board Officers and Committee Assignments


Chairman-Thomas Driscoll

Vice-Chair-Sarah Lawrence

Secretary-Peter Eckhoff

By Committee


Budget Committee Liaison-Town-Kim Roberge

Budget Committee Liaison-School-Thomas Driscoll

Manifest-Kim Roberge, Sarah Lawrence

Policy-Sarah Lawrence

PD Committee-Steve O'Keefe

Transportation-Thomas Driscoll

RSEC- Stephen O'Keefe

Brick School/SAU Budget - Stephen O'Keefe

NHSBA - Peter Eckhoff