SAU #39 School Board Members (this board consists of the members from Amherst, Mont Vernon, and Souhegan Cooperative School Boards and is sorted by individual board)

SAU Board Officers

Stephen O'Keefe - SAU Board Chair

Josh Conklin - SAU Vice-Chair

Victoria Parisi - Secretary

Stephanie Grund & Anna Goulet-Zimmerman - SAU Budget Committee

Stephanie Grund and Jessica Hinckley - Manifests

CJ Butler - Treasurer (Appointed through June 30, 2023)

Peg Bennet - SAU Deputy Treasurer (Appointed through June 30, 2023)

Terri Behm - Professional Development Committee (2 year term, 1 member)