Souhegan Cooperative School Board Officers and Committee Assignments 2020-2021


Pim Grondstra – Chair

Stephanie Grund – Secretary


Advisory Finance Committee – Stephanie Grund and Geore Torres

Athletic Liaison Committee – Pim Gronstra and David Chen

CIP – Steve Coughlan

Expendable Trust Advisory Committee – David Chen and Stephanie Grund

Manifest – Stephanie Grund and Laura Taylor

Policy – Laura Taylor and Steve Coughlan

PPC – George Torres and Steve Coughlan

PTSA – Stephanie Grund and David Chen

NHSBA – Laura Taylor

Joint Advisory Facilities Committee – Pim Grondstra, and Stephanie Grund (Laura Taylor – alternate)

Communication – Steve Coughlan

Constitutional Interpretation – Steve Coughlan

, ; (Last Modified about a minute ago)