•  

    STUDENT SERVICES CONTACTS

    Meg Beauchamp
       
    Director Brick School
    SAU 39
    PO Box 849
    Amherst, NH 03031

    603-673-2690 x 2116
    mbeauchamp@sau39.org

    Karin Sainsbury    
    Adminstrative Asst. Brick School
    SAU 39
    PO Box 849
    Amherst, NH 03031
    603-673-2690 x 2116
    ksainsbury@sau39.org  
    Karen Rimol    
    Assistant Director Brick School
    SAU 39
    PO Box 849
    Amherst, NH 03031
    603-673-2690 x 2106
    krimol@sau39.org


    Autumn Grdina    
    Administrative Asst. Brick School
    SAU 39
    PO Box 849
    Amherst, NH 03031
    603-673-2690 x 2113
    agrdina@sau39.org
     
     
         
    Jennifer Huard    
    Building Coordinator Souhegan High School
    412 Boston Post Rd Amherst, NH 03031
    603-673-9940 x 5339 jhuard@sau39.org
         
    Lisa Femia-Hou    
    Administrator for Special Programs, Social Emotional Learning, and Behavioral Science Amherst Middle School
    PO Box 966
    Amherst, NH 03031
    603-673-8944 x 7112
    lfemia-hou@sau39.org
         
    Heather Jennings    
    Asst. Principal Amherst Middle School
    PO Box 966
    Amherst, NH 03031
    603-673-8944 x 7715 hjennings@sau39.org
    Leigh Childs    
    Asst. Principal Clark/Wilkins School
    PO BOx 420
    Amherst, NH 03057
    603-673-2343 x 3107
    lchilds@sau39.org