Finance Home / Contacts

  • The finance department is located on the second floor of the SAU building. We handle all payroll, purchasing and payables from busses to business trips and everything in between. Here you will find our budgets and audits for each district as well as forms for items such as reimbursement along with bid information. Below are the contacts for each member of the department.
First Name Last Name Position Phone E-mail
Kim Fredette Payroll Coordinator (603) 673-2690 Ext. 2109 kfredette@sprise.com
Melanie Grassett AP Specialist (603) 673-2690 Ext. 2117 mgrassett@sprise.com
Stephanie Grund Accountant (603) 673-2690 Ext. 2119 sgrund@sprise.com
Katie Hannan Finance Director (603) 673-2690 Ext. 2105 khannan@sprise.com
Bonnie Hillsgrove Senior AP Specialist (603) 673-2690 Ext. 2108 bhillsgrove@sprise.com
Adam Steel Business Administrator (603) 673-2690 Ext. 2100 asteel@sprise.com