• Fall Sports:  Cross Country, Boys and Girls Soccer, Field Hockey and Girls Volleyball

    Athletic Director: Jeff Wing    

    (603) 673-8944 x 7082

     

    MONDAY, August 30 is the official fall sports start date.

    • STAY TUNED FOR details on Tryouts, First Practices, Schedules.....

     

    Field Hockey:

    Open to grades 6-8

    Field Hockey Information: Details here

    Coach:  Amanda Rogers (arogers@sau39.org) and Stacey Helgerson (semski@comcast.net)

     

    Girls Volleyball:

    Open to grades 6-8

    Girls Volleyball Information:  TBA

    Coaches:  Analicia Teague at analicia.teague@yahoo.com

     

    Girls Soccer:

    Open to grades 6-8

    Girsl Soccer Information:  Details here

    Coach:  Sarah Barrett,  (sarahbarrett815@gmail.com)

     

    Boys Soccer:

    Open to grades 6-8

    Boys Soccer Information:  TBA

    Coaches:  Kim Roberge, (kroberge@sau39.org) and Geoff Griffiths (ggriffiths@sau39.org)

     

    Cross Country

    Open to grades 5-8

    Cross Country Information:  TBA

    Coaches:  Tivan Casavant (campeanu.tivan@gmail.com) and Michele Donoghue (micheledonoghue@gmail.com)

     

    Athletic FORMS:

    • All students must complete the health contract and forms for EVERY season/sport played
    • The health & contract forms (in the Athletic Handbook) must be completed and returned to the AMS office or coach before tryouts

     

     

    WHEN WE'RE HOME....

    Cross Country:  Meet at field/bleachers behind AMS at 14 Cross Road Amherst

    Field Hockey: Field behind AMS parking lot at 14 Cross Road, Amherst

    Soccer: Bean Fields, enter SHS at 412 Boston Post Road, Amherst, fields directly on right as you enter

    Volleyball:  AMS Gymnasium

     

    WHEN WE'RE AWAY....

    Directions to Fields 

     

    Athletic forms here: ATHLETIC HANDBOOK

    All students must have an up-to-date physical and a signed Athletic Contract & Emergency Form (contained in the Athletics Handbook) in order to tryout for sports.

    Physicals are good for two years from the date of the physical.