• Joint Facilities Advisory Committee

    Please follow the link below for more information about the JFAC's recent work and proposals.



    Chair-Shannon Gascoyne, Community Member​ - sgascoyne@sau39.org

    John Bowkett, Community Member​

    ​Brian Coogan, Community Member​

    Christine Grayson, Community Member

    Jeanne Ludt, Community Member

    ​John D’Angelo, BOS​

    ​Tom Gauthier, ASB​ Rep.

    Victoria Parisi, ASB Rep.

    ​Christine Grayson, Community Member​

    ​Pim Grondstra, SCSB Mont Vernon Rep.​

    Daniel Veilleux, SCSB Amherst Rep.​

    John Glover, SCSB Amherst Rep.

    Amy Facey, Business Administrator (SAU 39)

    Roger Preston, Director of Facilities (SAU 39)

    ​Adam Steel, Superintendent of Schools (SAU 39)