• SAU 39 Technology
     
     
     
Name Position Phone E-Mail
SAU 39
Bruce Chakrin Director of Technology 603.673.2690 x2120 bchakrin@sprise.com
Souhegan High School
John Ranta Technology Integration 603.673.9940 jranta@sprise.com
Jason Lozzi Network / System Administrator 603.673.9940 x5301 jlozzi@sprise.com
Jeff Hall Technology Support 603.673.9940 x5305 jhall@sprise.com
Christina DeCesare Len Technology Support 603.673.9941 x5375 clen@sprise.com
Amherst Middle School
Elena Sheldon Technology Coordinator/Integrator 603.673.8944 esheldon@sprise.com
Jessica Oltman Technology Integrator 603.673.8945 joltman@sprise.com
Brad Freeman Network Manager 603.673.8944 x7144 bfreeman@sprise.com
Corey Smith Technology Support 603.673.8944 x7144 csmith@sprise.com
Clark-Wilkins Elementary School
Gail Polio Technology Coordinator/Integrator 603.673.4411 gpolio@sprise.com
Dean Lipson Technology Support 603.673.4412 dlipson@sprise.com
Mont Vernon Village School
Patricia Garrity Technology Integrator 603.673.5171 pgarrity@sprise.com