Technology Staff

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Souhegan High School
Theresa Berna Technology Support 603.673.9940 x5305 tberna@sau39.org
Christina DeCesare Len Integration & Technology Support 603.673.9940 x5375 clen@sau39.org
Amherst Middle School
Brad Freeman Network Administrator 603.673.8944 x7144 bfreeman@sau39.org
Corey Smith Technology Support 603.673.8944 x7144 csmith@sau39.org
Clark-Wilkins Elementary School
James Allen Technology Support 603.673.4412 jallen@sau39.org
Mont Vernon Village School
Patricia Garrity Technology Integrator 603.673.5141 pgarrity@sau39.org
Edmundo Martinez Technology Support 603.673.5141 emartinez@sau39.org
SAU 39
Brian Miller Network Administrator 603-673-2690 x2120 bmiller@sau39.org
  • Experiencing A Problem?

    To create a Help Desk ticket (student devices only), please email to remotesupport@sau39.org with the description of your problem.

    This inbox is monitored 8:00am - 3:30pm (M-F, except for holidays).

    Please allow for 24 hours for an initial response on weekdays.

    Requests submitted late in the day on Friday and over the weekend can expect a response the following week.