First Name Last Name Position Extension Email Address
Stephen Anderson Math 5575 SAnderson@sprise.com
Sarah Barbato-Hooper Social Studies 5654 SHooper@sprise.com
Meg Beauchamp Director of Special Education 5339 MBeauchamp@sprise.com
Michael Beliveau Wellness 5366 MBeliveau@sprise.com
Carl Benevides Music/Band 5168 CBenevides@sprise.com
Natalie Berger Dean of Faculty 5348 NBerger@sprise.com
Theresa Berna Math 5556 TBerna@sprise.com
Jennifer Bonsu-Anane Math 5525 JBonsu-Anane@sprise.com
Jackie Bower Audio Video Coordinator 5342 JBower@sprise.com
Kelli Braley World Language (Latin) 5651 KBraley@sprise.com
Christopher Brooks Social Studies 5551 CBrooks@sprise.com
Barbara Brunelle Math, Team 9A 5560 BBrunelle@sprise.com
Anne Burke Guidance Counselor 5315 ABurke@sprise.com
Nathan Carle Science 5506 NCarle@sprise.com
Michelle Castell World Language 5585 MCastell@sprise.com
Melissa Chapman Science 5570 MChapman@sprise.com
Karen Chininis Director of Guidance 5313 KChininis@sprise.com
Anne Clifton-Waite Science 5505 AClifton-Waite@sprise.com
Julie Colby Math 5515 JColby@sprise.com
Lynda Conley Receptionist/Attendance 5318 LConley@sprise.com
Tracy Cote School Psychologist 6311 TCote@sprise.com
Tim Cotreau Guidance Counselor & Extended Learning Coordinator 5312 TCotreau@sprise.com
Katie Crisman Learning Specialist, Teams 9M & 10M 5621 KCrisman@sau39.org
Bernie D'Amours World Language 5508 BDAmours@sprise.com
Jenny Deenik Science 5509 JDeenik@sprise.com