Student Services

  • "Our mission is to provide services and programs which promote and enhance the academic, social, and personal development of all students."
     
     
                                                                                    
       
     
    Welcome To Student Services
  •  

                                                     

    Dean of StudentsKelly Driscoll                                                                 kdriscoll@sau39.org                                                                                            673-9940 ext. 5310

    Director of GuidanceKaren Chininis                                                         kchininis@sau39.org                                                                                           673-9940 ext. 5313

    Assistant Dean of Students: Bill Hagen      
    673-9940  ext.5319
     
                                *** 
     
    Registrar:
    Maren Petropulos
    673-9940  ext. 5309   mpetropulos@sau39.org
     
    Guidance Administrative Assistant
    Shirley Markwith
    673-9940  ext. 5308   smarkwith@sau39.org
     
    Guidance Administrative Assistant
    Veronica Gallant
    673-9940  ext. 6310   vgallant@sau39.org
     
                                ***
     
    School Counselors: 
    Counselors are available by appointment
    Monday - Friday from 7:30am - 3:00pm
     
    Anne Burke  aburke@sau39.org                                                 
    673-9940 ext. 5315                                                                  
                                                                                                      
    Pam Ilg   pilg@sau39.org                                                           
    673-9940 ext. 5314                                                                    
                                                                                                      
    Kate Ledoux  kledoux@sau39.org                                             
    673-9940 ext. 5311                                                                    
                                                                                                        
    Erin Perry  eperry@sau39.org
    673-9940  ext. 5312
     
                               ***
     
    SPECIAL EDUCATION
     
    Jennifer Huard  jhuard@sau39.org
    Special Education Administrator
    673- 9940  ext. 5561
     
    Marie Desnoyers  mdesnoyers@sau39.org
    Special Education Administrative Assistant
    673-9940  ext. 5336
     
     

    SAU 39 Suicide Prevention Coordinator - Meg Beauchamp  
     
    SHS Suicide Prevention Liaison - Karen Chininis    
     
    SHS Homeless Liaison - Sheelu Joshi Flegal   
     
    SHS Foster Care Liaison - Karen Chininis