First Name Last Name Job Title Email
Christina Anderson Sixth Grade Teacher canderson@sau39.org
Kiera Bell Fourth Grade Teacher kbell@sau39.org
Tommy Bender Facilities Manager tbender@sau39.org
Zakery Blake Special Education Teacher zblake@sau39.org
Charline Brown Math Interventionist cbrown@sau39.org
Rebecca Carle Music Teacher rcarle@sau39.org
Sharon Colburn Cafe Manager scolburn@sau39.org
Steven Cooper Maintenance sjcooper@sau39.org
Shakeh Dagdigian Second Grade Teacher sdagdigian@sau39.org
Kimberly Deppen, RN School Nurse kdeppen@sau39.org
Adele DesRosiers Paraprofesional adesrosiers@sau39.org
Megan Gallagan Kindergarten Teacher mgallagan@sau39.org
Dawn Garneau Sixth Grade Teacher dgarneau@sau39.org
Patricia Garrity Media/Technology pgarrity@sau39.org
Laura Graham Third Grade Teacher lgraham@sau39.org
Danielle Guarrera Spanish Teacher dguarrera@sau39.org
Robin Hoey Paraprofesional rhoey@sau39.org
Maggie Holm Reading Specialist mholm@sau39.org
Carol Hopfenspirger Special Education Teacher chopfenspirger@sau39.org
Charlotte Jameson Administrative Assistant cajameson@sau39.org
Melanie Jones Fourth Grade Teacher mjones@sau39.org
Sarah Knickle Physical Education Teacher sknickle@sau39.org
Amy Lavoie First Grade Teacher alavoie@sau39.org
Alexandra Lawrence First Grade Teacher alawrence@sau39.org
Mackenzie Lawrence Fifth Grade Teacher mlawrence@sau39.org
Alison Lockitt Occupational Therapist alockitt@sau39.org
Edmundo Martinez Technology Support emartinez@sau39.org
Jan Mattie Third Grade Teacher jmattie@sau39.org
Lori Meader Speech Pathologist lmeader@sau39.org
Sara Millas Fifth Grade Teacher smillas@sau39.org
Melanie Mondor Special Education Teacher mmondor@sau39.org
Ashley O'Keefe Counselor/Social Worker aokeefe@sau39.org
Lorin Philibotte Kindergarten Teacher lphilibotte@sau39.org
Kimberly Sarfde Principal ksarfde@sau39.org
Sharon Soucy Administrative Assistant/Special Ed ssoucy@sau39.org
Kimberly Tighe Second Grade Teacher ktighe@sau39.org
Christie Valihura Art Teacher cvalihura@sau39.org
Bruce Wasson Maintenance bwasson@sau39.org
Rebecca Webster Paraprofesional rwebster@sau39.org