•  

    SAU 39
    1 School Street, P.O. Box 849
    Amherst, NH 03031-0849
    (603) 673-2690 
     
     
    Adam Steel, Superintendent:  x 2104, asteel@sau39.org
     
    Christine Landwehrle, Assistant Superintendent/Director of Curriculum & PD:  x 2121, clandwehrle@sau39.org
     
    Meg Beauchamp, Director of Student Services:  x 2116, mbeauchamp@sau39.org 
     
    Michele Croteau, Business Administrator: x2119, mcroteau@sau39.org 
     
     
     
     
     
First Name Last Name Position Extension E-mail
Michele Croteau Business Administrator 2119 mcroteau@sau39.org
Porter Dodge Director of Operations/Special Projects 2102 pdodge@sau39.org
Amina Fazlic Director of Human Resources 2101 afazlic@sau39.org
Kim Fredette Payroll Coordinator 2109 kfredette@sau39.org
Autumn Grdina Administrative Assistant 2113 agrdina@sau39.org
Kerry Grenier HR Coordinator 2110 kgrenier@sau39.org
Katie Hannan Director of Finance 2105 khannan@sau39.org
Bonnie Hillsgrove Sr. Accounts Payable Specialist 2108 bhillsgrove@sau39.org
Sarah Jardim-Lee Staff Accountant 2117 sjardim-lee@sau39.org
Christine Landwehrle Assistant Superintendent 2121 clandwehrle@sau39.org
John Lash Director of School Nutrition 2114 jlash@sau39.org
Sue Leger Professional Development Coordinator 2112 sleger@sau39.org
Karen Rimol Assistant Director of Student Services 2106 krimol@sau39.org
Karin Sainsbury Administrative Assistant to the Director of Student Services 2116 ksainsbury@sau39.org
Adam Steel Superintendent of Schools 2104 asteel@sau39.org
Galen Tremblay Student Data Specialist 2821 gtremblay@sau39.org
Abby Wallace Executive Assistant 2104 awallace@sau39.org