•  

    SAU 39
    1 School Street, P.O. Box 849
    Amherst, NH 03031-0849
    (603) 673-2690 
     
     
     
     
     
     
First Name Last Name Position Extension E-mail
Steve Chamberlin Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Schools 2107 schamberlin@sau39.org
Amy Facey Business Administrator 2119 afacey@sau39.org
Amina Fazlic Director of Human Resources 2101 afazlic@sau39.org
Kim Fredette Payroll Coordinator 2109 kfredette@sau39.org
Krystal Gendreau Director of School Nutrition 2114 kgendreau@sau39.org
Indrani Ghosh HR Coordinator 2110 ighosh@sau39.org
Autumn Grdina Administrative Assistant 2113 agrdina@sau39.org
Katie Hannan Director of Finance 2105 khannan@sau39.org
Bonnie Hillsgrove Sr. Accounts Payable Specialist 2108 bhillsgrove@sau39.org
Sarah Jardim-Lee Staff Accountant 2117 sjardim-lee@sau39.org
Heather Jennings Assistant Director of Student Services 2116 hjennings@sau39.org
Christine Landwehrle Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Schools 2121 clandwehrle@sau39.org
Sue Leger Professional Development Coordinator 2112 sleger@sau39.org
Brian Miller Director of Information Technology 2120 bmiller@sau39.org
Kelly Mooney Student Data Specialist 2115 kmooney@sau39.org
Roger Preston Director of Facilities x2124 rpreston@sau39.org
Karin Sainsbury Administrative Assistant to the Director of Student Services 2116 ksainsbury@sau39.org
Adam Steel Superintendent of Schools 2104 asteel@sau39.org
Abby Wallace Executive Assistant 2104 awallace@sau39.org
Jonathan White SAU Network Administrator 2102 jwhite@sau39.org