School Administrative Unit 39

We will engage, challenge, and support all learners.


Voting for School District Officers and Warrant Articles will be held on Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Amherst Residents -  Please vote at Souhegan High School from 6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.


Mont Vernon Residents - Please vote at the Mont Vernon Village School from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.