Student Services

  • "Our mission is to provide services and programs which promote and enhance the academic, social, and personal development of all students."
     
     
     
  • Dean of StudentsKelly Driscoll                                    kdriscoll@sprise.com    673-9940 ext. 5310

    Director of Guidance:  Karen Chininis                          kchininis@sprise.com     673-9940 ext. 5313

    Guidance Administrative Assistant
    Veronica Gallant
    673-9940  ext. 5308   vgallant@sprise.com
     
    Registrar:
    Maren Petropulos
    673-9940  ext. 5309   mpetropulos@sprise.com
     
     
    School Counselors: 
    Counselors are available by appointment
    Monday - Friday from 7:15am - 3:00pm
     
    Anne Burke  aburke@sprise.com 
    673-9940 ext. 5315
     
    Pam Ilg   pilg@sau39.org
    673-9940 ext. 5314

    Kate Ledoux  kledoux@sprise.com
    673-9940 ext. 5311

    Erin Perry  eperry@sau39.org
    673-9940  ext. 5312